Bienvenue à Paris

Situé au cœur du quartier de Saint-Germain-des-Prés, entre le très animé boulevard Raspail et la très animée rue du Bac, notre premier hôtel redonne à l’historique Hôtel Cayré son lustre d’antan. Avec un design inspiré des années folles, signé Michaelis Boyd, Le Grand Hôtel Cayré incarne l’esprit raffiné de son environnement tout en honorant son vibrant passé créatif. Venez découvrir le dernier né du quartier.

Les Chambres

Le Grand Hôtel Cayré dispose de 123 chambres, dont deux suites, dont certaines dévoilent des vues spectaculaires sur l’emblématique Tour Eiffel. Que vous séjourniez à Paris pour une nuit, un week-end ou un voyage plus long, nos chambres Brilliamment Considérées sont équipées de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous détendre et vous ressourcer.

Annette

Célébrant la cuisine française de bon goût, Annette accueille les convives toute la journée dans une interprétation moderne de la brasserie traditionnelle. Elle doit son nom à Annette Kolb, l’écrivaine franco-allemande et pacifiste qui a vécu à l’hôtel Cayré d’origine pendant 17 ans à partir de 1944. Un favori parmi les invités et les Parisiens, dégustez des plats classiques revisités avec une vue panoramique sur le boulevard Raspail.

Officine Bac

Occupant le site d’une ancienne officine (dispensaire pharmaceutique), notre bar caché et intimiste a troqué les remèdes et élixirs de son histoire contre un menu composé de cocktails aromatiques savamment élaborés, ainsi qu’une sélection de spiritueux et d’infusions rares. Tirez le rideau et découvrez le glamour caché de notre bar clandestin des années 1920.

Reste en Contact

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour être le premier informé de tout ce qui concerne Miiro, des dernières offres et actualités aux ouvertures et événements à venir.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Welcome to Paris

Located in the heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés neighbourhood, between the lively Boulevard Raspail and the bustling Rue du Bac, our debut hotel in Paris restores the historic Hotel Cayré to its former glory. With a Roaring Twenties-inspired design courtesy of Michaelis Boyd, Le Grand Hôtel Cayré embodies the refined spirit of its surroundings whilst honouring its vibrant creative past. Come and discover the latest addition to the neighbourhood…

Rooms

Le Grand Hôtel Cayré features 123 bedrooms, including two suites, some of which reveal spectacular views of the iconic Eiffel Tower. Whether you’re staying in Paris for a night, a weekend, or a longer trip, our Brilliantly Considered rooms come with everything you need to relax and recharge.

La Chambre Superior
Le Grand Hotel Cayre Suite
La Chambre Classic - City View
La Suite du Collectionneur by Gilbert Kann
La Chambre Eiffel Tower
La Chambre Deluxe

Eat and Drink

Introducing Annette – a celebration of French cuisine. Our restaurant welcomes diners to a refreshed interpretation of the traditional all-day brasserie. Named in tribute to Annette Kolb, the inspirational French-German writer and pacifist who lived at the original Hotel Cayré for 17 years from 1944,  guests enjoy contemporary takes on classic dishes alongside scenic views of Boulevard Raspail from the terrace.

For drinks, head to Officine Bac for expertly crafted cocktails, as well as a selection of rare spirits and infusions.

Our spaces

Complementing our rooms, restaurant, and bar, Le Grand Hôtel Cayré features a range of thoughtfully designed communal areas to help make your stay even more comfortable. Whether you want to refresh, relax, recharge, or reinvigorate, our spaces have something for everyone.

Contact us

Le Grand Hôtel Cayré

4 Boulevard Raspail

75007 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 45 44 38 88

Email: reservations@legrandhotelcayre.com

Stay in Touch

Sign up to our newsletter to be the first in the know about all things Miiro, from the latest offers and news to upcoming openings and events.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.